Speakers 2012

Full biographies available here.

Esko Aho, Executive Vice-President of Corporate Relations and Responsibility, and Former Prime Minister of Finland, Nokia

Laszlo Andor, Commissioner responsible for Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion

Hendrik Bourgeois, Vice President European Affairs, General Electric

Dan Brutto, President.  UPS International

Jean-Philippe Courtois, President, Microsoft International, Microsoft

Philippe de Backer, Member of the European Parliament

Patrick Deconinck, Senior Vice-President 3M Europe

David Earnshaw, CEO, Burson-Marsteller Brussels

Barbara Frei, Region manager Mediterranean, ABB Italy Country Manager and CEO of ABB S.p.A., ABB Group

Jane Griffiths, Group Company Chairman of Janssen EMEA, Janssen

Robert Gogel, CEO, Integreon

Felipe Gonzalez, Former Prime Minister of Spain

Eduardo Eugenio Gouvêa Vieira, CEO, Parnaso, and President, Federation of Industries of the State of Rio de Janeiro

Jacques Guers, President, Xerox Europe

Angel Gurria, Secretary-General of the OECD

Michael Hansen, Founder of Komfo and member of Young Enterprise Europe

Gabriel Hawawini, Henry Grunfeld Chaired Professor of Investment Banking, Professor of Finance, and former Dean, INSEAD

Hans-Joerg Hinkel, Strategic Planning and Corporate Communications, General Electric Europe

Ivo Josipovic, President of the Republic of Croatia

Per-Ola Karlsson, Managing Director of Booz & Company Europe

Amur Lakshminarayanan, Vice-President & Head – Europe, Tata Corporation

Bruno Lanvin, Director, eLab, INSEAD

Mario Monti, Prime Minister of Italy

Mark Otty, Area Managing Partner EMEIA, Ernst & Young

Dr. David Parekh, Vice-President, Research, United Technologies, and Director, United Technologies

Walter C. Rakowich, CEO, Prologis

Dominique Reiniche, President, The Coca-Cola Company Europe

Bernadette Segol, Secretary General of ETUC

Bruno Strigini, President Europe-Canada, MSD

Edouard Tetreau, French essayist, Advisor at Mediafin and founder of www.etatsunisdeurope.com 

Pierre van Beneden, CEO, RSD

Ludo van der Heyden, Mubadala Professor in Corporate Governance & Strategy and Director of the Corporate Governance Initiative, INSEAD

Bernard Vergnes, Chairman, European Executive Council

Cédric Villani, Professor of the Universite of Lyons, Director of the Institut Henri Poincaré and Administrator of EuropaNova, Fields Medal in 2010 

Li Yukai, Vice President, JinJiang Group