Speakers 2011

Esko Aho
Executive Vice President
Corporate Relations and Responsibility, Nokia
Francis Bailly
Senior Business Executive
Vice President, European Affairs, GE International
Pierre Van Beneden
Chief Executive Officer
Joachim Bitterlich
Ambassador (ret)
Executive Vice President International Affairs, Veolia
Toni Cowan Brown
Student, International relations
Daniel Brutto
UPS International
Thierry Drilhon
Vice President
Worldwide Partner Organization, European Markets, Cisco Systems, Inc
Philip Dunne
Prologis, Europe
David Earnshaw
CEO Brussels, Burson-Marsteller
Valery Giscard d’Estaing
European Convention on the Future of Europe
Giacomo Filibeck
Coordinator of Foreign Affairs department
Democratic Party of Italy
Andrea Gerosa
Founder and Chief Thinker
of ThinkYoung
Robert Gogel
Jacques Guers
Xerox Europe
C. Robert Henrikson
Chairman of the Board
MetLife, Inc.
Ludo Van der Heyden
The Mubadala Chaired Professor in Corporate Govern-ance and Strategy
Walter Huber
Senior Vice-President
HR, EMEA, Siemens
Dipak Jain
Dean of INSEAD
Adam Jasser
Undersecretary of State, Secretary to the Economic Council,
Prime Minister’s Plenipotentiary for the Reduction of Bureaucracy,
Per Ola Karlsson
Senior Vice President, Managing Director Europe
Booz & Company
Geneviene M. Kelly
Vice President, Associate General Counsel & Assistant Secretary
Dole Food Company, Inc.
Takashi Kitahara
Senior Vice President
Mitsui & Co. Europe Plc.
Bruno Lanvin
Executive Director
Denis Macshane
Member of the House of Commons
Alexandre Mirlesse
Student, Ecole Normale
Supérieure, Paris
Mario Monti
President of Bocconi University
Charles Petruccelli
President, Global Business Travel, American Express
Dominique Reiniche
President Europe
Coca-Cola Company
Maria João Rodrigues
Professor, European Ecocomic Policies, Institute for European Studies
Université Libre de Bruxelles (IEE- ULB) and Lisbon University Institute (ISCTE- IUL)
Herman Van Rompuy
President of the European Council
Brother Samuel Rouvillois
Prior, Convent of Boulogne
Dominican Order, France
Sara Sizer
Director Corporate Affairs
Kraft Foods Europe
Dennis Terrien
Chief Executive Officer 3 Suisses International Group
Jean-Claude Trichet
President of the European Central Bank
Bernard Vergnes
European Executive Council
Yukako Wada
Group Manager
EMEA, GSD Division, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Steven Wainwright
General Manager
EMEA, Freescale